Skip to main content

Contact the Find a Tender team (opens in new tab) if you have feedback, questions or suggestions.

Summarised Search

Help and support for summarised search

Find upcoming pipelines and active tenders under the Procurement Act 2023.

For example, search by title or keyword

We've found 15,978 result(s)



Contracting authority type:
Regional and local public authority
Contracting authority name:
Wrexham County Borough Council
Procurement identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-07b5eb
Submission deadline date:
3 December 2026
Total value including VAT:
£42,600.00
Delivery location:
Flintshire and Wrexham
CPV code(s):
  • 85312110 - Child daycare services

Play Ground Refurbishment x 2

  • Active tender
  • Suitable for SME
Contracting authority type:
Central government
Contracting authority name:
Ingoldmells Parish Council
Procurement identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-077b07
Submission deadline date:
31 January 2027
Total value including VAT:
£144,000.00
Delivery location:
United Kingdom
CPV code(s):
  • 45000000 - Construction work

CAC003 Pet Boarding Services Framework

  • Active tender
  • Suitable for SME & VCSE
Contracting authority type:
Regional and local public authority
Contracting authority name:
Derbyshire County Council
Procurement identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-07b5e8
Submission deadline date:
26 November 2026
Total value including VAT:
£162,000.00
Delivery location:
Not specified
CPV code(s):
  • 98300000 - Miscellaneous services

Contracting authority type:
Regional and local public authority
Contracting authority name:
Dorset Council
Procurement identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-0504e4
Submission deadline date:
7 December 2026
Total value including VAT:
£350,000,000.00
Delivery location:
Dorset
CPV code(s):
  • 45112730 - Landscaping work for roads and motorways
  • 45200000 - Works for complete or part construction and civil engineering work
  • 71311000 - Civil engineering consultancy services

Contracting authority type:
Regional and local public authority
Contracting authority name:
The Police and Crime Commissioner for Derbyshire
Procurement identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-07b5e0
Engagement deadline date:
27 November 2026
Total value including VAT:
£0.00
Delivery location:
East Midlands (England); United Kingdom
CPV code(s):
  • 35120000 - Surveillance and security systems and devices
  • 32323500 - Video-surveillance system
  • 50324100 - System maintenance services
  • 45222300 - Engineering work for security installations
  • 92222000 - Closed circuit television services
  • and 12 more

Contracting authority type:
Regional and local public authority
Contracting authority name:
London Borough of Hounslow
Procurement identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-069a52
Submission deadline date:
1 December 2026
Total value including VAT:
£45,120,000.00
Delivery location:
London
CPV code(s):
  • 85000000 - Health and social work services

Contracting authority type:
Private utility
Contracting authority name:
United Utilities Water Limited
Procurement identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-07b5da
Submission deadline date:
30 November 2026
Total value including VAT:
£720,000,000.00
Delivery location:
North West (England)
CPV code(s):
  • 71320000 - Engineering design services
  • 45111250 - Ground investigation work
  • 70332100 - Land management services
  • 71242000 - Project and design preparation, estimation of costs
  • 71246000 - Determining and listing of quantities in construction
  • and 38 more

Contracting authority type:
Regional and local public authority
Contracting authority name:
THE TIFFIN GIRLS' SCHOOL
Procurement identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-07b5d7
Submission deadline date:
10 December 2026
Total value including VAT:
£1,050,000.00
Delivery location:
Merton, Kingston upon Thames and Sutton
CPV code(s):
  • 90919300 - School cleaning services

Funding Solutions

  • Active tender
  • Suitable for SME & VCSE
Contracting authority type:
Regional and local public authority
Contracting authority name:
Kent County Council (t/a Procurement Services)
Procurement identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-078d47
Submission deadline date:
20 November 2026
Total value including VAT:
£480,000,000.00
Delivery location:
Not specified
CPV code(s):
  • 66114000 - Financial leasing services

Atlas Wide Area Network Services

  • Pipeline
  • Suitable for SME
Contracting authority type:
Central government
Contracting authority name:
Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office
Procurement identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-07b5cf
Tender or transparency notice publication date (estimated):
1 October 2027
Total value including VAT:
£72,000,000.00
Delivery location:
United Kingdom
CPV code(s):
  • 31000000 - Electrical machinery, apparatus, equipment and consumables; lighting
  • 31700000 - Electronic, electromechanical and electrotechnical supplies
  • 32000000 - Radio, television, communication, telecommunication and related equipment
  • 32200000 - Transmission apparatus for radiotelephony, radiotelegraphy, radio broadcasting and television
  • 32260000 - Data-transmission equipment
  • and 36 more

Contracting authority type:
Regional and local public authority
Contracting authority name:
St Albans City and District Council
Procurement identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-06c6f0
Submission deadline date:
1 December 2026
Total value including VAT:
£244,006.80
Delivery location:
Bedfordshire and Hertfordshire
CPV code(s):
  • 70330000 - Property management services of real estate on a fee or contract basis
  • 79993000 - Building and facilities management services

AT1594 - Selective and Additional Licensing

  • Active tender
  • Suitable for SME
Contracting authority type:
Regional and local public authority
Contracting authority name:
Luton Council
Procurement identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-07b5cd
Submission deadline date:
4 December 2026
Total value including VAT:
£4,200,000.00
Delivery location:
United Kingdom
CPV code(s):
  • 72000000 - IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support

Contracting authority type:
Regional and local public authority
Contracting authority name:
BIRMINGHAM CHILDREN'S TRUST COMMUNITY INTEREST COMPANY
Procurement identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-07b5ca
Submission deadline date:
19 November 2026
Total value including VAT:
£108,000.00
Delivery location:
East Midlands (England); East of England; London; North East (England); North West (England); and 4 more
CPV code(s):
  • 80500000 - Training services

Contracting authority type:
Regional and local public authority
Contracting authority name:
West Yorkshire Combined Authority
Procurement identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-07b5c8
Engagement deadline date:
13 November 2026
Total value including VAT:
£1,892,462.40
Delivery location:
Yorkshire and the Humber
CPV code(s):
  • 80000000 - Education and training services
  • 80500000 - Training services
  • 80510000 - Specialist training services
  • 80511000 - Staff training services
  • 80521000 - Training programme services
  • and 5 more

Contracting authority type:
Regional and local public authority
Contracting authority name:
Sheffield City Council
Procurement identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-0791cd
Submission deadline date:
27 November 2026
Total value including VAT:
£1,958,400.00
Delivery location:
Sheffield
CPV code(s):
  • 85311000 - Social work services with accommodation
  • 85300000 - Social work and related services

Statutory Notices and Advertising Services

  • Active tender
  • Suitable for SME
Contracting authority type:
Regional and local public authority
Contracting authority name:
Royal Borough of Greenwich
Procurement identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-07842a
Submission deadline date:
7 December 2026
Total value including VAT:
£1,080,000.00
Delivery location:
Bexley and Greenwich
CPV code(s):
  • 79341000 - Advertising services
  • 79970000 - Publishing services

Contracting authority type:
Regional and local public authority
Contracting authority name:
West Midlands Fire and Rescue Authority
Procurement identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-07b5c5
Submission deadline date:
7 December 2026
Total value including VAT:
£250,000.00
Delivery location:
West Midlands (England)
CPV code(s):
  • 79993100 - Facilities management services

Neurology, spine surgery goods and services 2026

  • Active tender
  • Suitable for SME
Contracting authority type:
Central government
Contracting authority name:
Mid South Essex NHS Foundation Trust
Procurement identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-07b582
Submission deadline date:
3 December 2026
Total value including VAT:
£120,000,000.00
Delivery location:
United Kingdom
CPV code(s):
  • 33000000 - Medical equipments, pharmaceuticals and personal care products
  • 33100000 - Medical equipments
  • 33140000 - Medical consumables
  • 33141121 - Surgical sutures
  • 33141122 - Surgical staples
  • and 3 more

Systems Integration PME

  • Preliminary Market Engagement
  • Suitable for SME & VCSE
Contracting authority type:
Central government
Contracting authority name:
North East Ambulance Service NHS Foundation Trust
Procurement identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-07b5b8
Engagement deadline date:
1 December 2026
Total value including VAT:
£320,000.00
Delivery location:
Not specified
CPV code(s):
  • 48000000 - Software package and information systems
  • 72212430 - Inventory management software development services

Contracting authority type:
Regional and local public authority
Contracting authority name:
Mayor's Office for Policing and Crime
Procurement identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-07b5b7
Tender or transparency notice publication date (estimated):
2 March 2027
Delivery location:
United Kingdom
CPV code(s):
  • 48000000 - Software package and information systems
  • 72212740 - Foreign language translation software development services
  • 79530000 - Translation services