Skip to main content

Contact the Find a Tender team (opens in new tab) if you have feedback, questions or suggestions.

Summarised Search

Help and support for summarised search

Find awarded contracts, covering both active and expired agreements under the Procurement Act 2023.

For example, search by title or keyword

We've found 51,682 result(s)



UKRI-7506 CTDs and temperature sensors

  • Active
  • SME
Supplier:
R S Aqua Ltd
Contracting authority type:
Central government
Contracting authority name:
UK Research & Innovation (UKRI)
Identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-0791aa-1
End date:
31 January 2027
Total value including VAT:
£102,129.62
Delivery location:
United Kingdom
CPV code(s):
  • 38290000 - Surveying, hydrographic, oceanographic and hydrological instruments and appliances
  • 38430000 - Detection and analysis apparatus

ES RDE 151 - Economic evaluation of fluorinated gas (F-gas) abatement measures

  • Active
Supplier:
WSP UK Limited
Contracting authority type:
Central government
Contracting authority name:
DEPARTMENT FOR ENVIRONMENT, FOOD AND RURAL AFFAIRS
Identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-0791a7-1
End date:
31 March 2027
Total value including VAT:
£119,970.00
Delivery location:
Not specified
CPV code(s):
  • 73000000 - Research and development services and related consultancy services

Phase 2 ground floor refurbishment at Northway Clinic

  • Active
  • SME
Supplier:
Acomb Construction Limited
Contracting authority type:
Regional and local public authority
Contracting authority name:
NHS Property Services Limited
Identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-0791a6-1
End date:
30 April 2027
Total value including VAT:
£580,428.00
Delivery location:
Not specified
CPV code(s):
  • 45453100 - Refurbishment work

Agent Fee - Sherford Cell B

  • Closed
  • SME
Supplier:
SMITH WHITE LIMITED
Contracting authority type:
Regional and local public authority
Contracting authority name:
PLYMOUTH COMMUNITY HOMES LIMITED
Identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-06c75f-1
End date:
31 July 2026
Total value including VAT:
£63,504.00
Delivery location:
Plymouth
CPV code(s):
  • 70300000 - Real estate agency services on a fee or contract basis

PS129J - Microscopes for Laboratories Refurbishment Project

  • Closed
  • SME
Supplier:
APPLETON WOODS LIMITED
Contracting authority type:
Regional and local public authority
Contracting authority name:
Birmingham City University
Identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-0791a3-1
End date:
31 July 2026
Total value including VAT:
£79,800.00
Delivery location:
Birmingham
CPV code(s):
  • 38510000 - Microscopes

Clinical Waste Management Services

  • Active
Supplier:
Sharpsmart Limited
Contracting authority type:
Central government
Contracting authority name:
North Cumbria Integrated Care NHS Foundation Trust; Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust; Harrogate and District NHS Foundation Trust; Humber Teaching NHS Foundation Trust; North East Ambulance Service NHS Foundation Trust; and 7 more
Identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-05e009-18
End date:
30 September 2031
Total value including VAT:
£1,743,380.53
Delivery location:
Not specified
CPV code(s):
  • 90524100 - Clinical-waste collection services

Clinical Waste Management Services

  • Active
Supplier:
Sharpsmart Limited
Contracting authority type:
Central government
Contracting authority name:
North Cumbria Integrated Care NHS Foundation Trust; Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust; Harrogate and District NHS Foundation Trust; Humber Teaching NHS Foundation Trust; North East Ambulance Service NHS Foundation Trust; and 7 more
Identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-05e009-17
End date:
31 October 2031
Total value including VAT:
£2,520,829.62
Delivery location:
Not specified
CPV code(s):
  • 90524100 - Clinical-waste collection services

Provision of Clinical Waste Management Services

  • Active
Supplier:
Sharpsmart Limited
Contracting authority type:
Central government
Contracting authority name:
North Cumbria Integrated Care NHS Foundation Trust; Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust; Harrogate and District NHS Foundation Trust; Humber Teaching NHS Foundation Trust; North East Ambulance Service NHS Foundation Trust; and 7 more
Identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-05e009-16
End date:
31 August 2031
Total value including VAT:
£619,864.60
Delivery location:
Not specified
CPV code(s):
  • 90524100 - Clinical-waste collection services

Clinical Waste Management Services

  • Active
Supplier:
Sharpsmart Limited
Contracting authority type:
Central government
Contracting authority name:
North Cumbria Integrated Care NHS Foundation Trust; Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust; Harrogate and District NHS Foundation Trust; Humber Teaching NHS Foundation Trust; North East Ambulance Service NHS Foundation Trust; and 7 more
Identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-05e009-15
End date:
31 August 2031
Total value including VAT:
£3,973,151.18
Delivery location:
Not specified
CPV code(s):
  • 90524100 - Clinical-waste collection services
  • 90524200 - Clinical-waste disposal services

Provision of Clinical Waste Services (Northern Clinical Waste Consortium)

  • Active
Supplier:
Sharpsmart Limited
Contracting authority type:
Central government
Contracting authority name:
North Cumbria Integrated Care NHS Foundation Trust; Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust; Harrogate and District NHS Foundation Trust; Humber Teaching NHS Foundation Trust; North East Ambulance Service NHS Foundation Trust; and 7 more
Identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-05e009-14
End date:
30 September 2031
Total value including VAT:
£3,189,449.26
Delivery location:
Not specified
CPV code(s):
  • 90524100 - Clinical-waste collection services
  • 90524200 - Clinical-waste disposal services

Singapore Fintech Festival Event 2026

  • Active
Supplier:
GFTN Services Pty Ltd
Contracting authority type:
Central government
Contracting authority name:
Department for Business & Trade
Identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-07919d-1
End date:
30 November 2026
Total value including VAT:
£78,000.00
Delivery location:
Not specified
CPV code(s):
  • 79952000 - Event services

Banning Street - Communal balconies guard rail improvement work

  • Closed
  • SME
Supplier:
SOUTHERN CONCRETE SERVICES LTD.
Contracting authority type:
Regional and local public authority
Contracting authority name:
ASTER GROUP LIMITED
Identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-07919c-1
End date:
3 March 2026
Total value including VAT:
£40,189.81
Delivery location:
Not specified
CPV code(s):
  • 45340000 - Fencing, railing and safety equipment installation work

Re-Imagining Engineering Refurbishment

  • Closed
  • SME
Supplier:
DEVELCO LIMITED
Contracting authority type:
Regional and local public authority
Contracting authority name:
Birmingham City University
Identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-067542-1
End date:
4 September 2026
Total value including VAT:
£134,637.49
Delivery location:
Birmingham
CPV code(s):
  • 45210000 - Building construction work
  • 45300000 - Building installation work

Learning Management System (LMS)

  • Active
Supplier:
LEARNING POOL LIMITED
Contracting authority type:
Regional and local public authority
Contracting authority name:
Wythenshawe Community Housing Group Limited
Identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-0557c5-3
End date:
24 October 2029
Total value including VAT:
£74,141.40
Delivery location:
North West (England)
CPV code(s):
  • 80420000 - E-learning services

Learning Management System

  • Active
Supplier:
LEARNING POOL LIMITED
Contracting authority type:
Regional and local public authority
Contracting authority name:
Wythenshawe Community Housing Group Limited
Identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-0557c5-2
End date:
12 January 2030
Total value including VAT:
£96,245.56
Delivery location:
United Kingdom
CPV code(s):
  • 80420000 - E-learning services

Learning Management System (LMS)

  • Active
Supplier:
LEARNING POOL LIMITED
Contracting authority type:
Regional and local public authority
Contracting authority name:
Wythenshawe Community Housing Group Limited
Identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-0557c5-1
End date:
12 January 2030
Total value including VAT:
£29,931.48
Delivery location:
United Kingdom
CPV code(s):
  • 80420000 - E-learning services

Linux Backup

  • Active
  • SME
Supplier:
Jigsaw Systems Ltd
Contracting authority type:
Regional and local public authority
Contracting authority name:
UK Atomic Energy Authority
Identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-079192-1
End date:
26 October 2027
Total value including VAT:
£42,593.76
Delivery location:
Not specified
CPV code(s):
  • 72267100 - Maintenance of information technology software

ES RDE 173 - Native Oyster Restoration Waterbody Prioritisation study

  • Active
Supplier:
Zoological Society of London
Contracting authority type:
Regional and local public authority
Contracting authority name:
ENVIRONMENT AGENCY
Identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-079191-1
End date:
31 March 2027
Total value including VAT:
£71,797.20
Delivery location:
Not specified
CPV code(s):
  • 73000000 - Research and development services and related consultancy services

ES RDE 173 - Native Oyster Restoration Waterbody Prioritisation study

  • Active
Supplier:
Zoological Society of London
Contracting authority type:
Regional and local public authority
Contracting authority name:
ENVIRONMENT AGENCY
Identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-079190-1
End date:
31 March 2027
Total value including VAT:
£71,797.20
Delivery location:
Not specified
CPV code(s):
  • 73000000 - Research and development services and related consultancy services

Economic Strategy

  • Active
Supplier:
SQW
Contracting authority type:
Central government
Contracting authority name:
Cherwell District Council
Identifier:
ocds-h6vhtk-07918f-1
End date:
30 April 2027
Total value including VAT:
£73,589.00
Delivery location:
United Kingdom
CPV code(s):
  • 79311410 - Economic impact assessment