This is a published notice on the Find a Tender service: https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/003401-2021

Not applicable

Somerset Community Learning

Department for Education

F14: Notice for changes or additional information

Notice identifier: 2021/S 000-003401

Procurement identifier (OCID): ocds-h6vhtk-029306

Published 19 February 2021, 10:56pm

Section I: Contracting authority/entity

I.1) Name and addresses

Department for Education

Cheylesmore House, Quinton Road

Coventry

CV1 2WT

Email

ESFAProcurement.HELP@education.gov.uk

Telephone

+44 12345678

Country

United Kingdom

NUTS code

UKK23 - Somerset

Internet address(es)

Main address

https://www.gov.uk/Department-for-Education

Section II: Object

II.1) Scope of the procurement

II.1.1) Title

Somerset Community Learning

II.1.2) Main CPV code

• 80000000 - Education and training services

II.1.3) Type of contract

Services

II.1.4) Short description

This procurement is for delivery of c£2.5m of ESFA funded Community Learning for the 2021/22 academic year in the geographical area of Somerset only. Somerset is comprised of a two-tier non-metropolitan county, administered by Somerset County Council and five district councils.

Section VI. Complementary information

VI.6) Original notice reference

Notice number: <u>2021/S 000-002975</u>

Section VII. Changes

VII.1.2) Text to be corrected in the original notice

Section number

11.2.4

Instead of

Text

delivery in Somerset only, which is comprised of a two-tier non-metropolitan county, administered by Somerset County Council and five district councils, and two unitary authority areas. The five districts of Somerset are West Somerset, South Somerset, Taunton Deane, Mendip, and Sedgemoor. The two unitary authorities are North Somerset and Bath & North East Somerset.

Read

Text

delivery in Somerset only, which is comprised of a two-tier non-metropolitan county, administered by Somerset County Council and five district councils. The five districts of Somerset are West Somerset, South Somerset, Taunton Deane, Mendip, and Sedgemoor (please note this does not include coverage within the 2 unitary authorities of North Somerset and Bath & North East Somerset).